Paul Stephens

33| male| Denver, Colorado, United States
Plans created: 0 Plans joined: 1 Friends: 6 Likes received: 0

Paul's info

I'm Paul. I like to ride dirt bikes, ski, hike, camp, and spend time on the water.  My wife and I will be exploring Patagonia on our motorcycle this Winter (Jan - Mar).  We'd love to meet some fellow adventurers down there, or back in Colorado next Summer.

Paul's preferred sports:

Skiing
DEEEEP!! I love skiing trees and steeps. I've had a few knee injuries, so you wont find me shredding icy mogul fields. I'm working on improving my back country and ski mountaineering game.
Groomers / ADVANCED
Steep & Deep / ADVANCED
Bumps & Trees / INTERMEDIATE
Sidecountry / ADVANCED
Backcountry / INTERMEDIATE
Water Sports
Every Summer I find myself on a lake/river/ocean a few times. I'm not exactly good at any particular water sport, but I enjoy all of them. I don't own much water gear, so I rely on my friends for rafting/SUP/wake-surfing etc... At some point, I'm going to get myself a stand-up jetski.
Hiking and Camping
Day hikes mostly - especially good class 2 or 3 summit scrambles. Lot's of motorcycle camping and hiking lately.
Day Tripping / ADVANCED
Backpacking / INTERMEDIATE
Moto
My favorite thing in the world. I ride everywhere I can. I love riding trails, and big dual sport loops. I'm a fast C/middle-pack B racer in Enduro or Hare Scramble, although I don't race too often. I ride track every now and then, but not often enough to be good at it, yet. I just got a BMW F800GS, and have been doing a lot of adventure riding/camping.