Justin Clifford

43| male| Castle Rock, Colorado, United States
Plans created: 0 Plans joined: 10 Friends: 13 Likes received: 0

Plans Justin created

Plans Justin joined

2829 Mapleton Ave, Boulder, CO 80301, United States
Climbing Clinic - Rock Rescue: Save My Ass!
Tue, Sep 15 2015
0
3
5
Denver, Colorado, United States
Gociety & Vetta Mountain Guides Present: Rock Rescue on the Rooftop
Tue, Apr 28 2015
9
9
20
Dillon, Colorado, United States
Have an awesome day at the Basin!
Sat, Mar 21 2015
6
4
3
Denver, CO, USA
Climb at Earth Treks
Tue, Mar 03 2015
15
4
6
Estes Park, Colorado, United States
The Winter Formal
Sun, Mar 15 2015
56
15
37
Dillon, Colorado, United States
Gociety & Tender Belly Present: Bacon @ the Basin
Sun, Apr 12 2015
42
20
63
Rollinsville, Colorado, United States
Avy Savvy Series: Companion Rescue
Sun, Feb 15 2015
29
7
16
Denver, Colorado, United States
Gociety presents: Better Bouldering w/ Paul Robinson
Mon, Feb 23 2015
0
3
2
Idaho Springs, Colorado, United States
Full Moon @ Loveland - Back in Pitch Black
Mon, Feb 02 2015
18
8
6
Denver, CO
Attend the GRAND OPENING of Movement Denver!
Mon, Nov 24 2014
8
10
64